This House Is Not For Sale - LP

This House Is Not For Sale - LP

This House Is Not For Sale - LP

$22.98 USD was

This House Is Not For Sale - LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

*This is a Pre-Order Item*

THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE is Bon Jovi’s 14th studio album since their 1984 debut. It reunites Bon Jovi with Grammy Award®-winning producer John Shanks, who began working with the band in 2005, on the RIAA platinum Have A Nice Day, which entered the charts at #1 in 15 countries worldwide. This will be Bon Jovi’s first major release since What About Now (2013), which was the band’s third consecutive multi-platinum album to enter Soundscan at #1 (following Lost Highway in 2007, and The Circle in 2009).

LP Track Listing:

  1. This House Is Not for Sale
  2. Living With The Ghost
  3. Knockout
  4. Labor Of Love
  5. Born Again Tomorrow
  6. Rollercoaster
  7. New Year's Day
  8. Devils In The Temple
  9. Scars On This Guitar
  10. God Bless This Mess
  11. Reunion
  12. Come On Up To Our House

Special Offer: Add the Digital Deluxe Album for just $4.99, which includes the standard 12 tracks, plus three additional tracks:

     13. Real Love

     14. All Hail The King

     15. We Don't Run 


  • This is a pre-order item with a release date of 11/4/2016 for U.S. and Canada Customers. All Orders will be delivered no later than 11/4/2016 for U.S. and Canada customers.
  • All Customers outside of the US & Canada will receive the vinyl the week of 11/25/2016. 
  • Please note - Any non pre-order items included in your order will be shipped when the pre-order ships. If you wish to receive any non pre-order items sooner, please place a separate order.
  • Digital Deluxe Add-on ($4.99) available after adding the LP to your cart!

You have items in your cart for a total of .